Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Executive Director

D-Maatz_LR

Duane Maatz

Office: (701) 239-4151
Cell: (701) 261-1959
dmaatz@rrvsga.com

Executive Assistant

Stibbe Kirsten

Kirsten Stibbe

Office: (701) 239-4151
kirsten@rrvsga.com

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Dan-Younggren-2014-003-RT

Daniel Younggren (Diane)

722 South 6th St.,
Hallock, MN 56728
Ph: (218) 843-5218
duck59@frontiernet.net

VICE PRESIDENT

Neil Rockstad

Neil Rockstad (Elizabeth)

1846 210th St
Hendrum, MN 56550
Ph: (218) 784-4328
C: (218) 766-5014
neilrockstad@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Bakke Erik

Erik Bakke (Mindy)

33377 County Rd. 157
Ulen, MN 56585
Ph: (218) 596-8373
bakkefarms@gmail.com

TREASURER

Thompson David

David Thompson (Jill)

44477 110th St. SW
East Grand Forks, MN  56721
Ph: (218) 779-5299
dhthompson61@gmail.com

MEMBERS - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jared Sands (Robbyne)

45434 230th St. NW,
Alvarado, MN 56710
Ph: (218) 965-6882

Joel Gasper (Tiffany)

22779 265th St. SW
Crookston, MN 56716
C: (218) 289-0558

Rod-Olson-LR

Rod Olson (Anita)

1592 255th Avenue
Halstad, MN 56548
Ph: (218) 456-2298

Wade-Hanson-RGB

Wade Hanson (Jessie)

808 Thorndale Ave
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (218) 280-4072
e-mail: wehanson2@icloud.com

Greg-Stegman-LR

Greg Stegman

10656 138th Avenue NE
Neche, ND 58265
Ph: (701) 886-7448

Mark-DeMars-LR

Mark DeMars (Janice)

10059 147th Ave. NE
Bathgate, ND 58216
Ph: (701) 520-0777
demmark@polarcomm.com

Chad-Leach-LR

Chad Leach (Lindsey)

6162 Highway 9 S
Glyndon, MN 56547
Ph: (701) 261-4986
leachfamily@loretel.net

MN LEGISLATIVE LIAISON

Christian Kiel (Lisa)
27098 260th St SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (218) 280-3793
kielinnovation@yahoo.com

ND LEGISLATIVE LIAISON

Paul Mathiason (Diane)

275 Circle Hills Dr.,
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Ph: (701) 746-5508

RESEARCH

Eric Erdman (Lindsey)
26745 310th Street SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (218) 289-0812
eric.erdman@yahoo.com 

INSURANCE POOL

Jasen Reitmeier (Lea)
25310 300th Ave SW
Fisher, MN 56723
Ph: (218) 281-7641
jasen.reitmeier@yahoo.com

LEGAL COUNSEL

Bruce Kleven (Susan)

PO Box 24008,
Minneapolis, MN 55424
Ph: (612) 747-5350