Executive Committee

EXECUTIVE OFFICE

Executive Director

D-Maatz_LR

Duane Maatz (Patty)

2926 28th Avenue South
Fargo, ND 58103
Office: (701) 239-4151
Cell: (701) 261-1959
dmaatz@rrvsga.com

Executive Assistant

Stibbe Kirsten

Kirsten Stibbe

Office: (701) 239-4151
kirsten@rrvsga.com

OFFICERS

PRESIDENT

Dan-Younggren-2014-003-RT

Daniel Younggren ’06 (Diane)

722 South 6th St.
Hallock, MN 56728
Ph: (218) 843-5218
duck59@frontiernet.net

VICE PRESIDENT

Neil Rockstad

Neil Rockstad ’09 (Elizabeth)

1846 210th St
Hendrum, MN 56550
Ph: (218) 784-4328
C: (218) 766-5014
neilrockstad@gmail.com

SECRETARY

Bakke Erik

Erik Bakke ’08 (Mindy)

33377 County Rd. 157
Ulen, MN 56585
Ph: (218) 596-8373
C: (218) 766-4697
bakkefarms@gmail.com

TREASURER

Thompson David

David Thompson ’08 (Jill)

44477 110th St. SW
East Grand Forks, MN  56721
C: (218) 779-5299
dhthompson61@gmail.com

Executive Director

MEMBERS - EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Jared Sands ’09 (Robbyne)

45434 230th St. NW,
Alvarado, MN 56710
Ph: (218) 965-6882
C: (701) 739-2730
jwsandsinc@invisimax.com

Joel Gasper ’13 (Tiffany)

22779 265th St. SW
Crookston, MN 56716
C: (218) 289-0558
jmgasper21@gmail.com

Rod-Olson-LR

Rod Olson ’09 (Anita)

1592 255th Avenue
Halstad, MN 56548
Ph: (218) 456-2298
C: (701) 238-2585
rkolsons@rrv.net
olson428@gmail.com

Wade-Hanson-RGB

Wade Hanson ’15 (Jessie)

808 Thorndale Ave
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (218) 280-4072
wehanson2@icloud.com

Brent Baldwin photo 2019

Brent Baldwin ’18 (Stephanie)

8244 144th Avenue NE
St. Thomas, ND 58276
C: (701) 520-3400
baldwin@polarcomm.com

Mark-DeMars-LR

Mark DeMars ’10 (Janice)

10059 147th Ave. NE
Bathgate, ND 58216
C: (701) 520-0777
demmark@polarcomm.com
demars0777@gmail.com

Jason Schatzke photo 2019

Jason Schatzke ’15 (Tanya)

4155 150 1/2 Avenue SE
Wheatland, ND 58079
C: (701) 361-2979
jason@schatzkefarm.com

MN LEGISLATIVE LIAISON

Christian Kiel photo 2019

Christian Kiel (Lisa)

27098 260th St SW
Crookston, MN 56716
C: (218) 280-3793
kielinnovation@yahoo.com

ND LEGISLATIVE LIAISON

Paul Mathiason (Diane)

275 Circle Hills Dr.,
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Ph: (701) 746-5508
C: (218) 779-2317
sugarmath@hotmail.com

RESEARCH & EDUCATION

Eric Erdman photo

Eric Erdman (Lindsey)

26745 310th Street SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (218) 289-0812
eric.erdman@yahoo.com 

INSURANCE POOL

AgrasurePrint- Jasen Reitmeier 2018 (002)

Jasen Reitmeier (Lea)

25310 300th Ave SW
Fisher, MN 56723
Ph: (218) 281-7641
C: (218) 289-0419
jasen.reitmeier@yahoo.com

WABCG LIAISON

Thompson David

David Thompson ’08 (Jill)

44477 110th St. SW
East Grand Forks, MN  56721
C: (218) 779-5299
dhthompson61@gmail.com

LEGAL COUNSEL

Bruce Kleven (Susan)

PO Box 24008
Minneapolis, MN 55424
Ph: (612) 747-5350
klevlaw@aol.com