Moorhead Factory District

OFFICERS

AGRONOMY MANAGER

Greg Richards
(701)261-1340

CHAIRMAN-ON EXEC. COMMITTEE

Leach, Chad ’07 (Lindsey)
6162 Hwy. 9 South
Glyndon, MN 56547
Ph: (218) 498-0370
Mobile: (701) 261-4986
leachfamily@loretel.net

VICE CHAIRMAN

Schatzke, Jason ’15 (Tanya)
4155 150-1/2 Avenue SE
Wheatland, ND 58079
Mobile: (701) 361-2979
jason@schatzkefarm.com

SECRETARY – ALT. EX.COMM.

Rosenfeldt, Brian ’13 (Julie)
1417 West Summer Wood Trail
Dilworth, MN 56529
Mobile: (701) 371-2775
bwrose@cableone.net

TREASURER

Nelson, James (Jill)
4567 70th Ave S
Moorhead, MN 56560
Mobile: (701) 866-0597
jamesjill4602@msn.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Bakke, Erik ’08 (Mindy)
On Exec. Committee

33377 County Rd. 157
Ulen, MN 56585
Ph: (218) 596-8373
Mobile: (218) 766-4697
bakkefarms@gmail.com

Borgen, Matt (Angela)

4450 190th Ave N
Georgetown, MN 56546
Mobile: (701) 371-2181
maborgen12@gmail.com

Eidem, Trent ’09 (Laura)

607 36th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Ph: (218) 331-2422
Mobile: (701) 367-4096
tjeidem@hotmail.com

Knight, David ’08 (Amy)

15141 26th St. SE
Amenia, ND 58004
Ph: (701) 347-5568
Mobile: (701) 730-2510
djknight78@gmail.com

Rosenfeldt, Dan ’09 (Julie)

4803 South 6th St.
Moorhead, MN 56560
Ph: (218) 236-1541
Mobile: (218) 979-1716
dgrfarm@aol.com

Stevenson, Scott ’13 (Mary)

2582 150th Ave
Ada, MN 56510
Ph: (218) 784-2010
Mobile: (701) 799-5550
stevenson@loretel.net

Hoyme, Darren ’18 (Kristin)

214 Newport Parkway
Kindred, ND 58051
Ph: (701) 428-9901
Mobile: (701) 361-3108
djhoyme29@gmail.com

Arends, David ’18

1166 190th Street
Perley, MN 56574
Mobile: (218) 790-3218
farming411@hotmail.com

INSURANCE POOL

Dahl, Jeff ’17 (Mary Jo)

JD & Associates, Ltd
4225 38th St SW Suite 105
Fargo, ND 58104
Ph: (701) 232-7951
jdtaxes@msn.com

RESEARCH & EDUCATION BD.

Eidem, Trent ’09 (Laura)

607 36th Avenue South
Moorhead, MN 56560
Ph: (218) 331-2422
Mobile: (701) 367-4096
tjeidem@hotmail.com

Leach, Chad ’07 (Lindsey)

6162 Hwy. 9 South
Glyndon, MN 56547
Ph: (218) 498-0370
Mobile: (701) 261-4986
leachfamily@loretel.net