East Grand Forks Factory District

OFFICERS

AGRONOMY MANAGER

Joe Hastings
(218) 773-5142

CHAIRMAN-ON EXEC. COMMITTEE

Thompson, David ’08 (Jill)

44477 110th St. SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Ph:  (218) 779-5299
dhthompson61@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN-ON EXEC. COMM.

Sands, Jared ’09 (Robbyne)

45434 230th St. NW
Alvarado, MN 56710
Ph: (218) 965-6822
Mobile: (701) 739-2730
jwsandsinc@invisimax.com

 

SECRETARY

Gudajtes, Jay ’10 (Lisa)

P.O. Box 336
Minto, ND 58261
Ph: (701) 248-3144
Mobile: (701) 520-0545
Jaygudajtesfarm@yahoo.com

TREASURER – ALT. EXEC. COMM.

Larson, Chad ’14 (Anna)

816 22nd St. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Mobile: (218) 289-1191
redriverjeffrey@yahoo.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Pecka, Brad

1967 36th Avenue NE
Ardoch, ND 58261
Mobile: (218) 779-4581
pecka77@hotmail.com

Hagen, Nick (Molly)

Mobile: 917-273-1875
nicholas.hags@gmail.com

Buck, John ’09 (Cindy)

5116 6th Ave. North
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Ph: (701) 696-2425
Mobile: (701) 739-8295
buckfarm1@aol.com

Drees, Robert

5674 South 83rd St.
Grand Forks, 58201
Ph: (701) 772-2379
Mobile: (701) 772-2509
dfa@invisimax.com

Johnson, Robin ’06 (LuAnn)

37434 260th St. NW
Warren, MN 56762
Ph: (218) 745-5618
Mobile: (218) 201-0301
robinj@invisimax.com

Johnson, Scott ’10 (Julie)

1581 Freedom Avenue
Manvel, ND 58256
Ph: (701) 696-1505
Mobile: (701) 739-2834
jsjfarms@invisimax.com

Nelson, David (Jen)

23576 St. Highway 220 NW
Oslo, MN 56744
Mobile: (218) 230-3286
davidnelson22@hotmail.com

Pierce, Joseph ’13 (Casey)

17928 370th Avenue NW
Warren, MN 56762
Ph: (218) 745-8363
Mobile: (218) 686-9020
jpierce.farm@gmail.com

Gudajtes, Tony (Vicky)

15661 County Road 15
Warsaw, ND 58261
Mobile: (701) 520-1150
gudajtes@hotmail.com

Pulkrabek, Anthony ’09 (Charisse)

33506 120th St. NW
Angus, MN 56762
Ph: (218) 745-5053
Mobile: (701) 741-3538
apulkrabek@invisimax.com

Rivard, Ryan ’14 (Kari)

39583 320th St. NW
Argyle, MN 56713
Ph: (218) 437-6939
Mobile: (218) 991-2040
rkrivard@wiktel.com

Schuster, Steven ’14 (Lisa)

P.O. Box 87
Minto, ND 58261
Mobile: (701) 360-0176
steven.schuster@plantpioneer.com

Kover, Jared (Traci)

29 Garden Court NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Ph: (218) 779-9630
Mobile: (218) 773-4823
jaredkovar75@gmail.com

Thorson, Chad ’17 (Katie)

23677 425th Avenue SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Mobile: (218) 779-9049
chad@thorsonfarming.com

Moen, Darin ’17 (Elizabeth)

16084 450th Avenue NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Mobile: (701) 740-0071
Dmoen77@hotmail.com

Feuillerat, Wayne ’17 (Peggy)

404 Bradford Avenue
Argyle, MN 56713
Mobile: (218) 201-1769
waynef@wiktel.com

INSURANCE POOL BOARD

Rosendahl, Mike ’17 (Mandy)

20637 330th Ave NW
Warren, MN 56762
Ph: (218) 745-4023
Mobile: (218) 686-8666
michael.rosendahl@gmail.com

RESEARCH & EDUCATION BD.

Osowski, Pat

20696 State Highway 220 NW
Alvarado, MN 56710
Mobile: (218) 478-4150
pat.osowski@gmail.com

Sand, Shane

1360 23rd St. NE
Emerado, ND 58228
Mobile: (218) 779-0347
sand8010@hotmail.com