East Grand Forks Factory District

OFFICERS

AGRONOMY MANAGER

Joe Hastings
(218) 773-5142
jhasting@crystalsugar.com

CHAIRMAN-ON EXEC. COMMITTEE

Thompson, David ’08 (Jill)

44477 110th St. SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Ph:  (218) 779-5299
dhthompson61@gmail.com

VICE CHAIRMAN-ON EXEC. COMM.

Sands, Jared ’09 (Robbyne)

45434 230th St. NW
Alvarado, MN 56710
Ph: (218) 965-6822
Mobile: (701) 739-2730
jwsandsinc@invisimax.com

 

SECRETARY - ALT. EXEC. COMM.

Johnson, Scott ’11 (Julie)

2396 44th Avenue South
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Ph: (701) 757-1002
Mobile: (701) 739-2834
jsjfarms03@gmail.com

TREASURER – ALT. EXEC. COMM.

Larson, Chad ’14 (Anna)

1302 22nd St. NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Mobile: (218) 289-1191
chadlars5@gmail.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Johnson, Robin ’06 (LuAnn)

625 East Pleasant Avenue
Warren, MN 56762
Ph: (218) 745-5883
Mobile: (218) 201-0301
robinj@invisimax.com

Buck, John Pete ’09 (Cindy)

5116 6th Ave. West
Grand Forks, ND 58201
Mobile: (701) 739-8295
buckfarm1@hotmail.com

Pulkrabek, Anthony ’09 (Charisse)

33506 120th St. NW
Angus, MN 56762
Ph: (218) 745-5053
Mobile: (701) 741-3538
apulkrabek@invisimax.com

Gudajtes, Jay ’11 (Lisa)

P.O. Box 336
Minto, ND 58261
Ph: (701) 248-3144
Mobile: (701) 520-0545
Jay@gudajtesfamilyfarm.com

Drees, Robert ’11 (Lynne)

5674 South 83rd St.
Grand Forks, 58201
Ph: (701) 772-2379
Mobile: (701) 772-2509
dfa@invisimax.com

Nelson, David ’12 (Jen)

23576 St. Highway 220 NW
Oslo, MN 56744
Mobile: (218) 230-3286
davidnelson22@hotmail.com

Pierce, Joseph ’13 (Casey)

17928 370th Avenue NW
Warren, MN 56762
Ph: (218) 745-8363
Mobile: (218) 686-9020
jpierce.farm@gmail.com

Rivard, Ryan ’14 (Kari)

39583 320th St. NW
Argyle, MN 56713
Ph: (218) 437-6939
Mobile: (218) 991-2040
rkrivard@wiktel.com

Schuster, Steven ’14 (Lisa)

P.O. Box 87
Minto, ND 58261
Mobile: (701) 360-0176
steven.schuster@plantpioneer.com

Pecka, Brad ’15

1967 36th Avenue NE
Ardoch, ND 58261
Mobile: (218) 779-4581
pecka77@hotmail.com

Hagen, Nick ’15 (Molly)

Mobile: 917-273-1875
nicholas.hags@gmail.com

Kovar, Jared ’16 (Traci)

29 Garden Court NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Ph: (218) 779-9630
Mobile: (218) 773-4823
jaredkovar75@gmail.com

Thorson, Chad ’17 (Katie)

23677 425th Avenue SW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Mobile: (218) 779-9049
chad@thorsonfarming.com

Moen, Darin ’17 (Elizabeth)

18432 470th Avenue NW
Oslo, MN 56744
Mobile: (701) 740-0071
Dmoen77@hotmail.com

Feuillerat, Wayne ’17 (Peggy)

404 Bradford Avenue
Argyle, MN 56713
Mobile: (218) 201-1769
waynef@wiktel.com

Gudajtes, Tony ’18 (Vicky)

15661 County Road 15
Warsaw, ND 58261
Mobile: (701) 520-1150
gudajtes@hotmail.com

INSURANCE POOL BOARD

Rosendahl, Mike ’17 (Mandee)

20637 330th Ave NW
Warren, MN 56762
Ph: (218) 745-4023
Mobile: (218) 686-8666
michael.rosendahl@gmail.com

RESEARCH & EDUCATION BD.

Osowski, Pat ’14

20696 State Highway 220 NW
Alvarado, MN 56710
Mobile: (218) 478-4150
pat.osowski@gmail.com

Sand, Shane

1360 23rd St. NE
Emerado, ND 58228
Mobile: (218) 779-0347
sand8010@hotmail.com