Drayton Factory District

OFFICERS

AGRONOMY MANAGER

Justin Krieg
(701) 454-3238
jkrieg@crystalsugar.com

CHAIRMAN-ON EXEC. COMMITTEE

DeMars, Mark ’10 (Janice)

10059 147th Ave. NE
Bathgate, ND 58216
Ph: (701) 265-8394
Mobile: 701-520-0777
demmark@polarcomm.com10

VICE CHAIRMAN

O’Toole, Paul ’13 (Sherry)

13551 Highway 66
Crystal, ND 58222
Mobile: (701) 520-2496
o2lfarms@yahoo.com

SECRETARY

Widner, Tom ’12 (Robyn)

P. O. Box 345
Stephen, MN 56757
Ph: (218) 478-6997
Mobile: (218) 478-4516
thomas_widner@yahoo.com

TREASURER

LeClerc, Scott ’17 (Melissa)

15834 County Road 11
Grafton, ND 58237
Mobile: (701) 360-2233
scottyleclerc@hotmail.com

ON EXEC. COMMITTEE

Baldwin, Brent ’18 (Stephanie)

8244 144th Ave NE
St. Thomas, ND 58276
Mobile: (701) 520-3400
baldwin@polarcomm.com

BOARD MEMBERS

Stegman, Greg ’09  (Marla)

10656 138th Ave. NE
Neche, ND 58265
Ph: (701)886-7448
Mobile: 701-521-0083
gastegman76@gmail.com

Morrison, Mark ’08 (Debora)

10051 Hwy. 18
Cavalier, ND 58220
Mobile: 701-521-0020
mdm@polarcomm.com

Kennelly, Tom ’08 (Lynde)

P.O. Box 158
St. Thomas, ND 58276
Phone: (701) 352-1138
Mobile: 701-520-3040
tomly@polarcomm.com

Larson, Christian ’10 (Ashley)

P.O. Box 55
Park River, ND 58270
Ph: (701) 284-6207
Mobile: 701-331-0632
c-lars@hotmail.com

Kiner, Brian ’11 (Carla)

15463 100th St. NE
Bathgate, ND 58216
Phone: (701) 825-6219
Mobile: 701-520-0220
bks@polarcomm.com

Cadieux, Jason ’11 (Susan)

1878 230th Street
Hallock, MN 56728
Phone: (218) 843-2068
Mobile: (218) 843-5027
cadieux@frontier.com

Halfmann, Brent ’14 (Katrina)

32512 430th St. NW
Stephen, MN 56757
Mobile: (218) 478-4023
brent_halfmann@hotmail.com

Anderson, Sevrin ’14

1561 110th St.
Drayton, ND 58225
Mobile: (701) 360-5467
sevrin_anderson@hotmail.com

Diamond, James ’14 (Mary)

610 County Road 4
Lancaster, MN 56735
Ph: (218) 762-2126
Mobile: (218) 843-5147
jamesd@wiktel.com

Tucker, Allen ’15 (Lisa)

207 7th Avenue
St. Thomas, ND 58276
Ph: (701) 257-6765
Mobile: 701-520-0720
allentucker@polarcomm.com

Brown, Michael ’16 (Kelly)

P.O. Box 324
Cavlier, ND 58220
Mobile: 701-265-2102
mikebrown.shadybend@gmail.com

Steiger, Craig ’17 (Sheri)

9777 County 2
Cavalier, ND 58220
Ph: (701) 265-8546
Mobile: (701) 265-2554
crsteiger@polarcomm.com

Thompson, Chris ’17 (Jennifer)

15320 71st Place NE
Grafton, ND 58237
Mobile: (701) 360-1545
bigredCRT@gmail.com

Wiese, Mark ’18 (Lori)

PO Box 72
Humbolt, MN 56731
Ph: (218) 379-3243
Mobile: (218) 843-5143
mkw@invisimax.com

Schwenzfeier, Ryan ’18 (Jeni)

2060 310th Ave
Kennedy, MN 56733
Mobile: (218) 843-1394
ryanschwenzfeier@gmail.com

Kowalski, John ’18 (Holly)

39893 430th Ave NW
Stephen, MN 56757
Mobile: (218) 478-4119
johnkowalski_2112@hotmail.com

Helm, Steve ’19 (Julie)

15858 County Road 7
Drayton, ND 58225
Mobile: (701) 520-0524
helmfarmsnd@gmail.com

INSURANCE POOL BOARD

Jensen, Brian ’19  (Betsy)

41439 330th Avenue NW
Stephen, MN 56757
Ph: (218) 478-2279
Mobile: 218-478-4352
jensenfarmmn@gmail.com

RESEARCH & EDUCATION BD.

Jensen, Brian ’19  (Betsy)

41439 330th Avenue NW
Stephen, MN 56757
Ph: (218) 478-2279
Mobile: 218-478-4352
jensenfarmmn@gmail.com

Thompson, Chris ’17 (Jennifer)

15320 71st Place NE
Grafton, ND 58237
Mobile: (701) 360-1545
bigredCRT@gmail.com