Crookston Factory District

OFFICERS

AGRONOMY MANAGER

Hastings, Joe
(218) 281-0107
jhasting@crystalsugar.com

CHAIRMAN-ON EXEC. COMMITTEE

Gasper, Joel ’13 (Tiffany)

22779 265th Street SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Mobile: (218) 289-0558
jmgasper21@gmail.com
*Executive Committee Member

VICE CHAIRMAN – ON EX. COMM.

Hanson, Wade ’15 (Jessie)

808 Thorndale Ave
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (218) 280-4072
wehanson2@icloud.com
*Executive Committee Member

SECRETARY

Erdmann, Bruce Elliot ’17 (Andrea)

305 Euclid Avenue
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (701) 425-3773
bruceerdmann@yahoo.com

TREASURER

Thoreson, Vance ’11 (Cheryl)

37568 320th St. S
Climax, MN 56523
Ph: (218) 857-3360
Mobile: 218-280-3360
14uvance@rrv.net

BOARD MEMBERS

Carlson, Jon ’08 (Jill)

32233 330th St. SW
Climax, MN 56523
Ph: (218) 281-4063
Mobile: 218-289-4063
jcarl@rrv.net

Thoreson, Lee ’14 (Karen)

37420 320th St. SW
Climax, MN 56523
Ph: (218) 857-3322
Mobile: (218) 779-6735
lkt@rrv.net

Reitmeier, Jim ’09 (Robin)

20903 275th Ave. NW
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (218) 281-4064
Mobile: 218-289-2525
crystalfarmer@rrv.net

Spokely, Randy ’10 (Angie)

610 2nd Street West
Hillsboro, ND 58045
Ph: (701) 636-2399
Mobile: 701-238-1550
rbspokely@yahoo.com

Bergeron, Mike ’13 (Heather)

1324 Laurel Drive SE
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Ph: (218) 399-2236
Mobile: 218-779-2671
mikebergeron@gra.midco.net

Johnstad, Andrew ’15 (Krista)

41626 260th Avenue SW
Beltrami, MN 56517
Ph: (218) 280-1949
johnstad_2@hotmail.com

INSURANCE POOL BOARD

Reitmeier, Jasen ’01 (Lea)

25310 300th Ave. SW
Fisher, MN 56723
Ph: (218) 281-7641
Mobile: 218-289-0419
jasen.reitmeier@yahoo.com

RESEARCH AND EDUCATION BOARD

Erdman, Eric (Lindsey)

26745 310th Street SW
Crookston, MN 56716
Ph:(218) 281-289-0812
eric.erdman@yahoo.com

Newhouse, Troy (Jen)

2227 5th Avenue NW
East Grand Forks, MN 56721
Mobile: (218) 289-5031
troynewhouse@hotmail.com