American Crystal Sugar Company Board of Directors

AMERICAN CRYSTAL SUGAR COMPANY BOARD OF DIRECTORS

For Each Factory District

CROOKSTON

CHAIRMAN

Knutson, Curt (Kim)

35545 290th St. SW, Fisher, MN 56723
Ph: (218) 281-2604
Mobile: (218) 289-0810
cknutson@crystalsugar.com

Andringa, Don (JoAnn)

422 4th Ave. NE, Crookston, MN 56716
Ph: (218) 281-7273
Mobile: (218) 289-7273
dandring@crystalsugar.com

Williams, Steve (Jan)

515 Thompson Ave., Fisher, MN 56723
Ph: (218) 281-7042
Mobile: (218) 280-0088
swilliams@crystalsugar.com

DRAYTON

Dusek, Ernie (Barb)

6684 145th Ave NE
Grafton, ND 58237
Mobile: (701) 520-0350
edusek@crystalsugar.com

Whelan, Jeff (Greta)

14211 84th St. NE
Crystal, ND 58222
Ph: (701) 520-0800
jwhelan@crystalsugar.com

Erickson, Kelly (Karen)

Box 877, Hallock, MN 56728
Ph: (218) 843-3408
Mobile: (218) 791-0393
kerickso@crystalsugar.com

EAST GRAND FORKS

Nelson, Mark (Stacy)

5523 Edward Circle
Grand Forks, MN 58201
Mobile: (701) 741-4680
mnelson@crystalsugar.com

Rutherford, Paul (Wanda)

30780 170th St. SW, Euclid, MN 56722
Ph: (218) 773-2073
prutherf@crystalsugar.com

Nelson, James (Genevee)

18631 480th Ave. NW, Oslo, MN 56744
Ph: (218) 695-1032
Mobile: (218) 230-3237
jnelson@crystalsugar.com

HILLSBORO

VICE CHAIRMAN

Mueller, David (Patricia)

16283 7th St. NE, Cummings, ND 58223
Ph: (701) 436-4197
Mobile: (701) 430-0455
dmueller@crystalsugar.com

Pulskamp, Cindy (Neal)

16425 5th St. NE
Hillsboro, ND 58045
Mobile: (701) 436-6292
cpulskam@crystalsugar.com

Skaurud, Perry (Kathleen)

4468 State Highway 200, Gary, MN 56545
Ph: (218) 356-8771 shop
Ph: (218) 356-8279
Mobile: (218) 766-8271
pskaurud@crystalsugar.com

MOORHEAD

Hejl, Wm. Bill (Gwen)

15560 28th St. SE, Amenia, ND 58004
Ph: (701) 347-4922
Mobile: (701) 238-9199
bhejl@crystalsugar.com

Fischer, Dale (Mary Jo)

P.O. Box 36, Glyndon, MN 56547
Ph: (218) 498-2533
Mobile: (701) 367-4896
dfischer@crystalsugar.com

Brantner, Kelly (Teresa)

9628 140th Ave N
Felton, M N 56536
Ph: (218) 494-3726
kbrantner@crystalsugar.com